CoreLogic Annual Awards Night 2019

2nd February 2020

Last Friday we finally got to celebrate 2019 with our Annual Party. This year the Ramada Solihull provided us with a perfect venue and Acorns Events supplied our entertaining Peaky Blinders themed evening. As usual we had our popular Awards and the winners and runners up were announced after which we danced the night away and had a few rounds on the roulette and black jack.

Best Dressed on the Night

Chas Jarvis & Kirsty Deighton

Where’s Wally Award:   

Runners Up:     Jill Austin, Gavin Rooke
Winner:             Andy Healey

Circle of Joy Award:     

Runners Up:     Patrick Picardo, Rebecca Evans, Reiss Jarvis
Winner:             Steve Tsang

The Horizontal Award:  

Runners Up:   Corey Christopher, Milan Pavlov, Torin Pichers, Patricak Picadardo
Winner:           Nirankar Bansal

Percy Parker Award:   

Runners Up:  David Driver, Samantha Baker, Rassal Ahmed, Matt Smith, Nirankar Bansal, Paul Richardson
Winner:          Stephen Dyer

Talk for Britain Award:  

Runners Up:   Ian Buswell, Ollie Jacobs, Stephanie Lane
Winner:           Steve Tsang

Employee of the Year Award

Runners Up:  Rebecca Abbott, James Richmond, Corey Christopher, Patrick Picardo
Winner:          Reiss Jarvis


2nd February 2020

Back to news

All news